Question: How do I delete a monitoring entry?

How do I delete a monitoring entry that I added?

To delete a monitoring entry from your project list, click on the monitoring you would like to remove and go to Settings > Monitoring.

Now click the Delete this monitoring link and fill in the field to permanently delete the monitoring entry.

Important: When excluding a monitoring entry, you lose all data related to it, including collected mentions, registered searches, accounts, reports and historical data.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments